top of page
STM School Buidling Retouched.jpg


The St. Thomas More School Board (the “Board”) is an advisory committee to the Pastor and Principal. The Board is comprised of up to nine (9) appointed members, three (3) teachers, and five (5) ex-officio members. The Board is responsible for the formulation and development of School policies. The Pastor enacts policies, and the Principal implements them.  Individual matters,  resolution of settled matters, and personnel matters are not handled by the Board. Such matters should be brought directly to the teacher or administrator, as applicable. The Board tries to meet monthly during the school year. For logistical and confidentiality purposes, these monthly meeting are closed to the public. However, if you have an item you would like to bring before the Board at its next meeting, please contact the Board via Also, the Board is planning on having two biannual forums open to the public this school year.

More information will be provided in the coming months.


2022-2023 School Board


Marc Albanese – President

Erin Eisenhard

Michael Fink – Finance Chair

Theresa Hudak

Dr. Robert Kucharczuk – Vice President

Elena Romano

Joanie Troutman

Eric Weigand



Lori Smith

Tricia Steckel

Patricia Tatum – Secretary


Ex-Officio Members

Father John Pendzick – Pastor

Amanda Salovay – Principal

Christine Rander – Vice Principal

Stephanie Dill – Preschool Coordinator

Maggi Fink – Director of Advancement and Development

bottom of page